Delete your account
DANGER! Submitting this form with valid information will delete your account and all of your posts. You will not be asked to verify again: putting in the correct username and password is the verification. Only do this if you are sure you are okay with everything being deleted. It is not possible for the developers to recover any data once it is deleted.
To prevent possible confusion/impresonation the username from any deleted account will be reserved (no one else will be able to use it, nor will you once the deletion goes through). This one piece of data (the username itself), is the only thing that will survive the deletion, and will only be used for the purpose of preventing its further use.
* Required field